The Unteachables

  • Publish Date: 2019-01-08
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Gordon Korman
  • Sale
  • $22.37
  • Regular price $34.73


A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacherperfect for fans of Ms. Bixbys Last Day.

The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. Like Aldo, with anger management issues; Parker, who cant read; Kiana, who doesnt even belong in the classor any class; and Elaine (rhymes with pain). The Unteachables have been removed from the student body and isolated in room 117.

Their teacher is Mr. Zachary Kermit, the most burned-out teacher in all of Greenwich. He was once a rising star, but his career was shattered by a cheating scandal that still haunts him. After years of phoning it in, he is finally one year away from early retirement. But the superintendent has his own plans to torpedo that ideaand it involves assigning Mr. Kermit to the Unteachables.

The Unteachables never thought theyd find a teacher who had a worse attitude than they did. And Mr. Kermit never thought he would actually care about teaching again. Over the course of a school year, though, room 117 will experience mayhem, destructionand maybe even a shot at redemption.


Disclaimer: Calvinbook.com is a online book retailer, and is working hard to ensure that book information is correct,on occasion the images, publication date and some other info of may vary due to different publishing batch. For used condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc. Calvinbook.com is not responsible for the content books.If you have any problem about item condition,price or edtion, please contact Calvinbook.com at Email@calvinbook.com.


MORE FROM THIS COLLECTION